Thursday, April 22, 2021
2.4 C
New York
More
    Home Technology

    Technology

    Venmo will now let customers buy and sell cryptocurrencies

    Mobile fee app, Venmo will now let customers buy and sell bitcoin and different cryptocurrencies, marking the most recent effort to make digital tokens...

    Watch Apple’s Spring Loaded event light right here – TechCrunch

    Today, Apple is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris)....

    Parler to be allowed back into Apple’s App Store

    Parler, the social-media app favored by some conservatives that received blamed for contributing to the riot on the US Capitol, will be allowed to...

    US banks deploy AI to monitor customers, workers amid tech backlash

    Several US banks have began deploying digicam software program that may analyze buyer preferences, monitor workers and spot folks sleeping close to ATMs, at...

    Popl tops $2.7M in sales for its technology that replaces business cards – TechCrunch

    If you’ve spent any time on TikTook recently, you then’ve most likely seen quite a lot of Popl’s ads. The startup has been efficiently...

    Must Read

    Google Earth adds time lapse video to depict climate change

    SAN RAMON, Calif. — The Google Earth app is including a brand new video function that pulls upon practically 4 many years of satellite...

    Robinhood sues Massachusetts over regulatory clampdown

     Online brokerage Robinhood on Thursday sued to invalidate Massachusetts’ recently-adopted fiduciary rule and block state regulators from continuing with prices it encourages inexperienced buyers...